V-Files Dezember 2018 – Elias Agogo back in the Studio

Posted on Dezember 24th, 2018 by admin

Double trouble in the last show of the year – Elias Agogo dropped by the studio during his Europe tour with his band and we took some time to listen to great music from Canada, Madagascar, Zimbabwe, Vietnam and elsewhere and chat about the new Sea Moya album as well as the upcoming Two Tribes-compilation!


01 Gianni Brezzo – Va Tever (Papercup Records)
02 Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Hanoi 6 (Jagjaguwar)
03 Klaus Johann Grobe – Haste Strom, Haste Licht (Cargo Records)
04 Shina Williams and his African Percussionists – Agboju Logun (Earthworks/Strut)
05 Sea Moya – LITE. (Majestic Casual)
06 Concept Neuf – Raga (Kébec Disc)
07 Elias Agogo – Some Music (Agogo Records)
08 Jacob Mafuleni & Gary Gritness – Zvichapera (Nyami Nyami/Agogo Records)
09 The Sorcereres – The Horror (ATA Records/ Agogo Records)
10 Tsimialona Volambita – Nameeta Imaintso (Globe Style)
11 Khalab feat. Clap Clap – Cannavaro (On The Corner Records)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Montag, Dezember 24th, 2018 at 00:21 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response