Caresscaress-Radio 03°19

Posted on August 25th, 2019 by admin

Another episode with mostly new releases. The good records keep on coming over the summer! Due to some strange reason the studio mic dropped out without me noticing after 60 minutes, so this time the last 20 min of the show are pure music without me babbling ;) . Enjoy!


01 Lettuce – Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Lettuce Records)
02 Ras G – Soul Pulsating / Umm Beat (Plug Research)
03 JuJu Rogers – Black Thurzday (Jakarta)
04 Madlib & Freddie Gibbs – Practice (Madblib Invazion/RCA)
05 Joe Armon-Jones feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Yellow Dandelion (Brownswood)
06 Koma Saxo – Koma Tema (We Jazz)
07 Jamila Woods – Baldwin (JagJaguwar)
08 Sampa The Great – Freedom (Ninja Tune)
09 Cornell Campbell – The Investigator (17 North Parade/VP Records)
10 Ossie All-Stars– Doberman Skank (17 North Parade/VP Records)
11 Nérija – Nascence (Domino)
12 Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble – The Colors That You Bring
(International Anthem Recording Company)
13 Tornado Wallace – Mermaid Beach (Public Possession)
14 El Khat – Ya Raiyat (Batov Records)
15 Jimi Tenor – Ki´Igba (Philophon)
16 Gaby Hernandez – Leopard (Mr. Bongo)
17 Wanubalé – Abstract Concrete (Agogo Records)
18 Jungle Brown ft. Eldé – Ikoja (Mr. Bongo)
19 Ras G – All Is Well (Brainfeeder)
20 Kolja Gerstenberg – Feel Yo (Lumberjacks In Hell)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Sonntag, August 25th, 2019 at 21:26 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response