V-Files Februar 2018

Posted on Februar 26th, 2018 by admin

February comes cold and sunny here and the good records keep on coming! Already quite some highlights in the new year across all genres so we go into overtime again to fit everything in!


01 Chris Dave & The Drumhedz – Dat Feelin´ (Blue Note)
02 Dabrye feat. Shigeto – Sunset (Ghostly International)
03 Contours – Copson Street (Rhythm Section International)
04 Black Flower – Almaz (Sdban Ultra)
05 David Murray feat. Saul Williams – Cycles And Seasons (Motéma)
06 Dabrye feat. Guilty Simpson – Tunnel Vision (Ghostly International)
07 Black Milk – True Lies (Mass Appeal)
08 AshTreJinkins – Ft. G! Aura
09 Nai Palm – Wititj (Lightning Snake) Pt 2 (Masterworks)
10 DJ Khalab – Zaire (Will LV Remix) (On The Corner)
11 DJ Taye – Trippin´ (Hyperdub)
12 Theo Parrish – Gullah Geechee (Sound Signature)
13 SCB – Fishbowl (Hotflush)
14 Chord Memory Bay – Laffeyette (Rhythm Section International)
15 Letta Mbulu – Melodi (Sounds of Home) (Chisa Records)
16 AshTreJinkins – Lord Knows
17 Quiet Dawn – Being (First Word Records)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Montag, Februar 26th, 2018 at 17:28 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response