V-Files November 2016

Posted on Dezember 3rd, 2016 by admin

Slow, fumy, dodgy, moody and chilly. Squeaky, blurred, choppy, dreamy and intensive.
A November-style show!


01 Yusef Lateef – Song Of Delilah (Gearbox Records)
02 Yussef Kamaal – Yo Chavez (Brownswood Recordings)
03 Shelly Manne – Mask (Maintream Records/Wewantsounds)
04 Marcel Vogel – Always Isn´t Only (Dear Earth Remix)(Intimate Friends)
05 Sun Palace – Raw Movements (BBE/Halfway Ritmo)
06 Lord Of The Isles – Expansions (ESP Institute)
07 DogPatrol – Aqua Culture (Tape Mix)(Steady Work)
08 Jay Daniel – Squeaky Maya (Technicolour)
09 Shan – Versions 1 (Beats In Space)
10 Whodamanny – Neuter Gyrum (Unthank)
11 Yussef Kamaal – Lowrider (Brownswood Recordings)
12 Giovanni Damico – Tanzania (Lumberjacks In Hell)
13 Max Graef – Purpurner Nürnwurz (Apron Records)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Samstag, Dezember 3rd, 2016 at 21:19 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response