V-Files Januar 2018

Posted on Januar 15th, 2018 by admin

Happy New Year! To kick off 2018 I put together a little mix with some new and older uptempo tracks, accompanied by a few reissued gems as well as upcoming twelves and a preview from the new TY-album. Enjoy!


01 Velly Joonas – Käes On Aeg (Frotee)
02 Os Mulheres Negras – Só Quero Um Xodó (Warner/Music From Memory)
03 Juju & Jordash – One Armed Liberty (Dekmantel)
04 Molinaro – Molow (Apron)
05 Alma Negra – Afrorleans (Parker Madicine Remix) (Heist Recordings)
06 Henry Wu – Substance (IG Culture & Alex Phountzi Remix) (First Word Records)
07 Terumasa Hino – Send Me Your Feelings (Inner City Records)
08 Le Car – Fony (Monoplaza Records/Clone Classic Cuts)
09 Tim Wright – The Ride (Luciano ´s Dancehall Remix) (NovaMute Records)
10 Aurra – Maybe I´m Wasting My Time (Family Groove Records)
11 Will Saul & Tee Mango present Primitive Trust – Tejon (Tee Mango´s Dub)(AUS Music)
12 Reggie Washington – Children of the Sonic Soul / Gutter Punk with a Geschlossen (Jammin´ Colors)
13 Ty feat. John Robinson – World Of Flaws (jazz re:freshed)
14 Rickie Lee Jones – Don´t Let The Sun Catch You Crying (Geffen)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Montag, Januar 15th, 2018 at 23:11 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response