V-Files August 2017

Posted on August 15th, 2017 by admin

The new show brings fresh tunes for late summer enjoyment, from slow to uptempo and from experimental to catchy. 60 minutes across the spectrum!


01 Benedek – Ocean Park (Leaving Records)
02 A.R.E. Project – Ashrams (Technicolor)
03 Zara McFarlane – Fussin’ And Fightin’ (Brownswood Recordings)
04 Web Web – Kings of Forbidden Lands (Compost Records)
05 Moses Boyd Exodus – After Tomorrow (Exodus Records)
06 Larry Nozero – Tune For L.N. (Strata Records/180 Proof Records)
07 Devin Dare – Kly ((mxxx) (Apron)
08 Nosaj Thing – U G (Innovative Leisure)
09 Inkswel – Outer Space Connection (The Mixtapers Remix) (BBE)
10 Esa – Rift Valley (feat. Abakisimba) (Dekmantel)
11 Krewcial – Hit Me Off (Lumberjacks In Hell)
12 Moon – Light Of Virtue (Frank Music)
13 Garrett – Angel Reflections (Music From Memory)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Dienstag, August 15th, 2017 at 11:11 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response