V-Files April 2018

Posted on April 16th, 2018 by admin

Timewise 70 min seems to be the new format for my show, haha! This one goes from Jazz to Beats to Electronica and back. Enjoy!


01 Glenn Astro & Hodini feat. Ajnascent – Viktor And The Quasar (Apollo Recordings)
02 Sean Khan feat. Heidi Vogel – Moment of Collapse (Far Out Recordings)
03 Sons Of Kemet – My Queen Is Mamie Phipps Clark (Verve/Impulse)
04 Meshell Ndegeocello – Smooth Operator (Naïve)
05 Sudan Archives – Nont For Sale (Stones Throw)
06 kwes. – Blox Connor (Warp)
07 Hunrosa – Ransome (Clap! Clap! Remix) (Wah Wah 45s)
08 Ras G – The Arrival (Leaving Records)
09 Jlin – Nyankinyua Rise (Planet Mu)
10 DJ Koze feat. Roisin Murphy – Illumination (Pampa Records)
11 Detroit Swindle feat. Seven Davis Jr. – Flavourism (Pepe Bradock´s Bittersweet Mix)(Heist Recordings)
12 S3A – Influences (Quartet Series)
13 kwes. – 99 Flake (Warp)
14 Mulatu Astatke – Mascaram Setaba (Worthy Records/Strut)
15 Ryan Porter – Strugglesville (World Galaxy Records)
16 Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids – Sunset (Strut)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Montag, April 16th, 2018 at 23:00 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response