V-Files Juni 2018

Posted on Juni 30th, 2018 by admin

75 minutes of mostly brandnew releases. The heat is on on the music front at the moment!


01 Kamasi Washington – Ooh Child (Young Turks)
02 Yazmin Lacey – Something My Heart Trusts (First Word Records)
03 Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Adrian Younge – Together Again (Linear Labs)
04 Mo´ Kolours – My Love Medley (Five Easy Pieces)
05 Jazzanova feat. KPTN – No. 9 (Sonar Kollektiv)
06 Mac Miller – Small Worlds (Warner Bros.)
07 Yuno – Fall In Love (Sub Pop)
08 Emanative – Sandhyavandanam (Jazzman Records)
09 Leon Vynehall – Drinking It In Again (Chapter IV) (Ninja Tune)
10 ARP – Folding Water (Mexican Summer)
11 Alma Negra – Haleto Lale Lalo (Saho) (Alma Negra)
12 Yasmine Hamdan – La Ba´den (Shed Remix) (Crammed Discs)
13 Dorian Concept – Promises (Brainfeeder)
14 The Last Poets – Oh, My People (Celluloid)
15 Foster Sylvers – Misdemeanor (Pride/Mr. Bongo)
16 Emilio Santiago – Nega Dina (CID/Far Out Records)
17 Tenderlonious feat. the 22archestra – You Decide (22a)

Drop me a line to hello[a]

This entry was posted on Samstag, Juni 30th, 2018 at 09:44 and is filed under Allgemein. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Response